Eastwood Cricket Club

Eastwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Potter Street & Church Langley(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 South Weald(H) Home1.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Havering(A) Away1.00League Abandoned Rain
Sat 19 May 2018 High Roding(H) Home1.00League Lost by 22 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Rayleigh Fairview(A) Away1.00League Won by 164 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Little Waltham(A) Away1.00League Lost by 100 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ingatestone(H) Home1.00League Won by 50 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away1.00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Terling(H) Home1.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Burnham Sports(A) Away1.00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 07 Jul 2018 South Weald(A) Away1.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Havering(H) Home1.00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 High Roding(A) Away1.00League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Rayleigh Fairview(H) Home1.00League Lost by 8 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Little Waltham(H) Home1.00League Won by 57 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ingatestone(A) Away1.00League Won by 67 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home1.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Terling(A) Away1.00League Lost by 22 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Burnham Sports(H) Home1.00League Won by 126 runs