Eastwood Cricket Club

Eastwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Galleywood(A) Away1.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 South Loughton(H) Home1.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Brookweald (A) Away1.00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home1.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 East Hanningfield (A) Away1.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Rainham 2(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Canvey Island(H) Home1.00League Won by 47 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 South Weald(A) Away1.00League Lost by 178 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Springfield 3(H) Home1.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Galleywood(H) Home1.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 South Loughton(A) Away1.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Brookweald (H) Home1.00League Lost by 56 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away1.00League Lost by 43 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 East Hanningfield (H) Home1.00League Won by 87 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Rainham 2(H) Home1.00League Tied Tied
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Canvey Island(A) Away1.00League Tied Tied
Sat 27 Aug 2022 South Weald(H) Home1.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Springfield 3(A) Away1.00League Won by 71 runs