Eastwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Bentley CC 2nd XI(H) Home League CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Chelmsford Titans CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away League Won by 29 Runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Basildon & Pitsea CC 2nd XI(H) Home League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Purleigh CC 1st XI(A) Away League Lost by 119 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Boreham Royals CC 1st XI(A) Away League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 High Roding CC 2nd XI(H) Home League Lost by 14 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Rainham CC, Essex 2nd XI(A) Away League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Great Wakering CC 1st XI(H) Home League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Stock CC 2nd XI(A) Away League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Bentley CC 2nd XI(A) Away League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Chelmsford Titans CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Basildon & Pitsea CC 2nd XI(A) Away League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Purleigh CC 1st XI(H) Home League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Boreham Royals CC 1st XI(H) Home League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 High Roding CC 2nd XI(A) Away League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Rainham CC, Essex 2nd XI(H) Home League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Great Wakering CC 1st XI(A) Away League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Stock CC 2nd XI(H) Home League