Eastwood Cricket Club

Eastwood Cricket Club News story

2021 Player Awards

11 Dec 2021

2021 Player Awards - Voted for by the Members


1st Team Player

Winner: Brett Deeming

Joint 2nd: Ryan Creasey & Dave Howe


2nd Team Player

Winner: Inayat

2nd: Firoz Gogha and 3rd: Phil Bartlett


3rd Team Player

Winner: James Drabble

Joint 2nd: James Harris and Torsten Mauz



Winner: Kevin Robinson

Joint 2nd:  Aleric Wade, James Drabble, Andy Creasey, Rob Palmer



2021 Player Awards – Selected by the Captains


1st Team Batsman

Ryan Creasey


1st Team Bowler

Dave Howe


2nd Team Batsman



2nd Team Bowler

Adi Yousef


3rd Team Batsman

Torsten Mauz


3rd Team Bowler

James Drabble


Over 50’s Award

Phil Bartlett